Admin

User

Step 1: Click “ADMIN” Step 2: Click “USER” Step 3: Click “NEW” Step 4: Fill in user details Step 5: Click “SAVE” Last update: April 2021
Step 1: Click “ADMIN” Step 2: Click “USER” Step 3: Select the user Step 4: Click “EDIT” Step 5: Enter the password Step 6: Click “SAVE” Last update: April 2021

Step 1: Click “USERNAME”
Step 2: Enter the password
Step 3: Click “SAVE”

Last update: April 2021

Step 1: Click “ADMIN” Step 2: Click “USER” Step 3: Enter the user name to search Step 4: Click the “✓” to unpublish the user Last update: April 2021
Step 1: Click “ADMIN” Step 2: Click “USER” Step 3: Select the user Step 4: Click “EDIT” Step 5: Click and select the branch Step 6: Click “SAVE” Last update: April 2021
Step 1: Click “ADMIN” Step 2: Click “USER” Step 3: Select the user Step 4: Click “EDIT” Step 5: Select “NO” Step 6: Click “SAVE” Step 7: Go to https://www.whatismyip.com/ to find out your current IP address Step 8: Click “SETTING” Step 9: Click “BRANCH” Step 10: Click “LEGAL HOST” Step 11: Enter the IP Address and click “✚” Step 12: Click “SAVE” Last update: April 2021

Role

Step 1: Click “ADMIN” Step 2: Click “ROLE” Step 3: Click “NEW” Step 4: Enter the name of the role Step 5: Tick enable to select the access right and tick the access right given for this role in below Step 6: Click “SAVE” Last update: April 2021
Step 1: Click “ADMIN” Step 2: Click “ROLE” Step 3: Select the role Step 4: Click “EDIT” Step 5: You can make the changes if needed Step 6: Click “SAVE” Last update: April 2021
Step 1: Click “ADMIN” Step 2: Click “ROLE” Step 3: Click the “✓” to unpublish the role Last update: April 2021

Step 1: Click “ADMIN”

Step 2: Click “ROLE”

Step 3: Click the “↑” or “↓” to adjust the role ordering

Last update: April 2021

Error handling in admin part

Sometimes, when you delete the user/role, you will found that the system will pop up an error message state that the user cannot be deleted. This is because the user/role is used before, so the system does not allow to delete due to the record already recorded in the system. Solution: Set the user/role to unpublished. Last update: April 2021
When you notice this screen, you may check your connection is that connected to the correct Wi-Fi or you are using other Wi-Fi / hotspot / cellular data. Solution: If you are connecting to the correct Wi-Fi, it might due to the IP address you set in the legal host already changed. You need to check your current IP address and change it at “SETTING” > “LEGAL HOST”. * IP address will change due to some reason, it might cause by turn the Wi-Fi modem on and off , the Wi-Fi connection not stable and etc . Last update: April 2021

Still need help? Don't worry, we're here to help

Still need help?
Don't worry, we're here to help

English