"Why am I not able to delete the User/Role ?"
Sometimes, when you delete the user/role, you will found that the system will pop up an error message state that the user cannot be deleted. This is because the user/role is used before, so the system does not allow to delete due to the record already recorded in the system. Solution: Set the user/role to unpublished. Last update: April 2021